Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
69 total reviews
“Couldn’t have asked for better realtors than Jeff and Carmen!! They worked hard to help us find the right home in our quick timeframe. Jeff and Carmen are simply the best and anybody looking to buy or sell in the Appleton area needs their expertise! Thank you Thank you Thank you!”

Reviews for: Jeff & Carmen Weber

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-5346

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Wesley & Karen F
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - Gary & Dianne Wilken F
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54913-7960

“On top of everything else they are two wonderful people. The best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Brielle P
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2182

“Carmen and Jeff are the BEST!!!!! They make house buying fun and easy. I would use them again if I ever need a new place to live. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Thomas (Gina E) H
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Jeff and Carmen were fantastic! They responded to every inquiry that we had in a very timely manner. And they made a stressful endeavor a lot of fun! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Dave F
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Robert E & Lynette S S
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Went above and beyond. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Sy (Brittany Pizzino) C
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-4613

“ It was very enjoyable working with them. They helped us step by step through the home buying process. We will be using them in the future if we decide to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Peter and Mary (Carolyn) G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9358

“Thank you very much for the lovely flowers that were delivered to the hospital. I am home but still not driving as yet. I have to get rides into the hospital every day (7 days a week) to get an infusion for six weeks. Then hopefully I'll be back to normal. An infection settled into my 9 year old knee replacement. How? We don't know. I think it was over working with all the cottage "stuff"! Sorry we didn't get to meet the new owners. If they have any questions, please have them call us. Thank you for your help. Sincerely, M. Carolyn Gehrke ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - James (Tamara G) R
Bought a home in 2017 in Calumet, WI 53049

“This was the quickest, easiest, and informative purchase we have made. We couldnt ask for better realtors. We highly recommend Carmen and Jeff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Leigh & Terri M
Sold a home in 2017 in Denmark, WI 54208-8617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Glen (Heather) S
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Jeff and carmen were exceptional to work. We'd definitely recommend them to everyone. They are the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Stevan L. & Sara E G
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Couldn’t have asked for better realtors than Jeff and Carmen!! They worked hard to help us find the right home in our quick timeframe. Jeff and Carmen are simply the best and anybody looking to buy or sell in the Appleton area needs their expertise! Thank you Thank you Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Reggie (Rachel Rideout) W
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Our first home buying experience was wonderful with the help of Jeff and Carmen! We will certainly refer them to family and friends, and look forward to working with them again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Forrest R & Cindy L P
Sold a home in 2017 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1247

“They were very encouraging through all the ups and downs of our sale. They helped keep our spirits up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Jeff and Carmen were awesome! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Joseph & Peggy C
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“We were very pleased with both Jeff & Carmon. We told them what we were looking for and the areas we were interested in. We started looking in March and were in no hurry to purchase. They would send us updates and we would call them with a lot of questions. They were very quick on getting back to us with our questions. In the end they found the perfect home for us. We are very Happy with our new home. Many Thanks to Jeff & Carmon. Joe & Peg Calvey”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Cody & Karla B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8411

“They were amazing and helpful throughout the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Steven (Tracey) R
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-5304

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Nick (Carmen Thiel) E
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-1064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Nicholas (Debra J) D
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-3662

“They were awesome! Made it enjoyable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Kim & Jim M
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3113

“Jeff and Carmen were wonderful. They are both very hard working and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Catherine H
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-9699

“Friendliest, easiest people to work with. Listened to me. Had great advice. Helped me through some disappointing moments. They are a GREAT team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Kim & Jim M
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-2516

“It was a wonderful and pleasant experience. Everything fell into place. The whole team was very nice. The people in the call center to the appraisal and inspection. We would definitely recommend and no hesitation to reach out if we were to ever move again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Dave & Barb L
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7054

“Carmen and Jeff stayed with us through thick and thin and never gave up. We love our new home. Thanks to Carmen and Jeff we are living our dream :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - David (Barbara) L
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-2677

“Very personable kept us informed on every aspect of selling our home Highly recommended and very kind. Couldn't ask for anyone better . We love them and will let everyone looking for a realtor to get the best Weber team First Weber has We love Carmen and Jeff Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Mike (Sara) W
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3855

“Made it as stress free as possible”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Betty R
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-3116

“It was a pleasure working with Jeff & Carmen. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. It was rewarding to know that they were working for me and they were there to help me every step of the way. They were entertaining and worked well together. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Zachary E
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-3675

“They were so amazing. Had a really rough closing and they made the entire process amazing. Great people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Brielle P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-2484

“They are AMAZING! I will recommend to others and when the time is right call them for a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2016 - Kyle & Melissa W
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenville, WI 54942-8787

“We absolutely loved working with Jeff and Carmen. We felt very calm and confident in searching and working with them to find our first home. We connected with them on numerous levels and always felt comfortable calling/texting/emailing them with any questions we came up with. Thank you very much, Jeff and Carmen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Barb M
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

“Jeff and Carmen were fantastic to work with. They listed the house I sold and were my agents to purchase my new condo. Jeff's diligence helped me tremendously to avoid a costly repair next year on my new condo. I can't express completely how much I loved working with Jeff & Carmen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2016 - Justin E
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-1531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Molly W
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-3736

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Marc S. & LauraLea S
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-6662

“Jeff and Carmen helped guide us through a few items to do to prepare our home for listing, helped arrive at a listing price and involved with negotiating through our offer along with amendments included within the agreed offer. Felt they were very involved, pofessional and offered good advice each step of the way to make the process to very smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2016 - Sami Jo (Joe) W
Sold a home in 2016 in Hortonville, WI 54944-9461

“My only comments were even in the slower times of our time working together, it would have been nice to hear from Jeff & Carmen, even if there wasn't a big update to give. When there was information to be shared though, they were absolutely on top of it! So it all evened out in our eyes! Really appreciate their persistence in getting our home sold. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Barry and Lori S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-4676

“They were very patient with us. We knew what we were looking for and were very picky in finding a house. Jeff and Carmen went through a ton of houses with us. They were alwaysB available without a complaint. They made sure that we didn't just settle for a house due to the crazy sellers market. I had 2 great realtors that I consider became 2 great friends. I can't thank them enough, we are very happy with the house we bought. Barry and Lori Stumpf”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Steve and Letecia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-1740

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Mandi A
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-2643

“Jeff and Carmen were amazing realtors throughout the entire process! I had some difficult situations occur during my house hunting and they kept helping me through it all! We didnt stop until I found my perfect home and I couldnt be happier. I have already recommended them to a friend and will continue to do so in the future! Thanks to them both for everything!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - David K
Bought a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Don and Julie W
Bought a home in 2016 in New London, WI 54961

“Jeff and Carmen are exceptional. This was by far our best experience in purchasing a home. We are truly grateful for all that they did for us. Thank you Jeff and Carmen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Mike and Sandy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-8948

“The two make a great team and listen to both of the spouses on what they need”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - Sereno & Angela S
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-5203

“Jeff/Carmen were absolutely amazing. Our house purchase was as basic as it could be I my eyes, but I still felt they worked hard for us. It was a real pleasure having them on our team. We can't wait to do it again with our next property purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Kris and Debbie H
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-4429

“I would like to Thank Jeff & Carmen for their hard work ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - David & Mary K
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-2832

“Jeff and Carmen Weber are wonderful people and were very responsive and courteous throughout our time working with them. They are a wonderful team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Virginia & Dan Verkuilen L
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-1165

“Jeff and Carmen Weber were referred by a friend at work and I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and knowledge of the real estate market in my area. I had listed my house over a year ago and had only a handful of people even look at my house but when I listed with the Weber's I had over 15 people look and within 5 days my house was sold. I would recommend them and have done so to a number of my friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2016 - Matt (Sarah Kocken) K
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-8115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Barb V
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-3420

“I met Jeff and Carmen over three years ago at an Open House while working for a different agency. I had been dealing with a different Realtor but after meeting Jeff and Carmen I decided to go with them. They were very easy to talk to and work with because they are such friendly professionals. Since meeting them I have purchased two homes and sold two homes through them. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of a Realtor. Recently, I recommended them to a friend who was wanting to sell his house and find a bigger home. I am happy to say he was very impressed with Jeff and Carmen so much so he listed his house which they sold within a few days. He was able to find and purchase a bigger home with their help. He was very happy with their friendly and professional service through the selling and buying process that he would recommend them to anyone in need of a Realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Sean & Kerry O
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-5146

“ We heard about Jeff and Carmen Weber from my parents and sister/ brother-in-law that worked with them. They gave high reviews about how wonderful they were. Yes indeed, Jeff and Carmen were fantastic! They were so personable, compassionate, understanding, caring and helpful! They went above and beyond for us to sell and find us a home. Within 1 week, we sold our house and found our new home. Each step of the way, Jeff and Carmen were there for us. You can tell they both have a true gift and passion for what they do. I will highly recommend Jeff and Carmen Weber to all my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Jeffrey R. & Alison M. H
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-5234

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Jeffrey R. & Alison M. H
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-7273

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Steve and Jen P
Sold a home in 2016 in Shiocton, WI 54170-8821

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2015 - Mike &(Theresa Douglas) S
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54913

“The only complaint I have is the 8% for vacant land and then all the closing cost I have plus the buyers cost Jeff did a wonderful job helping me on some of these issues but thinking I had to sell the lot for $4000 more just to break even .. I still took a loss of about $1000 i bought the lot for 34500 sold it for 38000 i cleared with a little over 33000 In under 2 years ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2015 - Kami S
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914-5536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2015 - Ronald C
Bought a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130000

“Jeff & Carmen were amazing to work with. I really enjoyed their quick response times, patience to answer my questions, knowledge when looking at houses and organized reminders when I finally had an accepted offer. I would recommend Jeff and Carmen Weber to anyone looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Brent Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Larsen, WI 54947-9675

“Jeff and Carmen were great, they found what I was exactly looking for. Jeff was honest about what was wrong with the properties that we looked at and what each item would cost to fix. When I drove up to look at the last property, I knew that this was it. Jeff made the closing process very easy and Carmen was on point with letting me know what I had to do on my end. I really can't believe that they found me everything I was looking for. Truly happy, Brent Young”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Brian and Tammy L
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2454

“Jeff and Carmen were a great team, and they are a valuable team for both ends of buying a home and selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Collin & Cassandra R
Sold a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1406

“Jeff and Carmen were amazing! They never gave up on us and did everything in their power to sell our home! We couldnt be more happy with our decision to go with them and are so grateful to them for everything!!! Thank you so much Jeff and Carmen your work is so very appreciated!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Glenna M
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1835

“Jeff and Carmen treated me as family, they showed sincere concern in my needs and wants while selling my home. They were always easy to contact and quick to respond. I would highly recommend this husband/wife team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Mike and Gina W
Sold a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2015 - Ed and Gail S
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-9045

“Jeff and Carmen are a great team, who went above and beyond our expectations. They were always available and willing to help and advise us. Their calm and reassuring manner helped to guide us through buying our new home and selling our old one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Tad D
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-1317

“good people to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2015 - Wesley & Karen F
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Jeff and Carmen make a GREAT team. They made our search for a different house enjoyable. We would highly recommend them to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Adam and Teresa S
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-1722

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Jason and Lynn S
Sold a home in 2015 in Combined Locks, WI 54113-1216

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2015 - Chris & Jo B
Bought a home in 2015 in De Pere, WI 54115

“THX AGAIN FOR REALLY GREAT SERVICE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4333

“We loved working with Jeff & Carmen! We had a lot of questions throughout the buying and selling process, and they were always so helpful. We would definitely recommend them to anyone we know that is looking to buy/sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2015 - Nancy T
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-2126

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2015 - Brady Ehlen & Hannah P
Bought a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952

Show all testimonials